Staff

Managing Editor: Maria D. James, maria@hyattsvillelife.com

Digital Editor: Krissi Humbard, krissi@hyattsvillelife.com

Associate Editor: Heather Wright, heather@hyattsvillelife.com

Copy Editor: Nancy Welch, nancy@hyattsvillelife.com

Production: Ashley Perks, ashley@hyattsvillelife.com

Webmaster: Lindsay Myers, lindsay@hyattsvillelife.com

Writers & Contributors: Scarlett Salem, Lauren Kelly, Gray O’Dwyer, Fred Seitz, Andrew Marder, Gretchen Brodtman, Kit Slack, Lindsay Myers

Board of Directors

Joseph Gigliotti – President and General Counsel
Chris Currie – Vice President
Caroline Selle – Secretary
Peggy Dee
Karen J. Riley
Valerie Russell
Gretchen Brodtman
Debra Franklin
T. Carter Ross
Rosanna Landis Weaver
Maria D. James – Ex Officio