Staff

Managing Editor: Maria D. James, maria@hyattsvillelife.com

Associate Editors: Heather Wright, heather@hyattsvillelife.com; Sophie Gorman Oriani, sophie@hyattsvillelife.com

Copy Editor: Nancy Welch, nancy@hyattsvillelife.com

Production: Ashley Perks, ashley@hyattsvillelife.com

Webmaster: Lindsay Myers, lindsay@hyattsvillelife.com

Writers & Contributors: Allen Walters, Colleen D. Curran, Fred Seitz, Lindsay Myers, Chris McManes, Lillian Reese, Rosanna Landis Weaver,

Board of Directors

Joseph Gigliotti – President and General Counsel
Chris Currie – Vice President
Reva Harris – Treasurer
Gretchen Brodtman – Secretary
Emily Strab
Debra Franklin
T. Carter Ross
Rosanna Landis Weaver
Maria D. James – Ex Officio

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja