Managing Editor: Maria D. James,

Associate Editors: Heather Wright,; Sophie Gorman Oriani,

Copy Editor: Nancy Welch,

Production: Ashley Perks,

Webmaster: Lindsay Myers,

Writers & Contributors: Allen Walters, Colleen D. Curran, Fred Seitz, Lindsay Myers, Chris McManes, Lillian Reese, Rosanna Landis Weaver,

Board of Directors

Joseph Gigliotti – President and General Counsel
Chris Currie – Vice President
Reva Harris – Treasurer
Gretchen Brodtman – Secretary
Emily Strab
Debra Franklin
T. Carter Ross
Rosanna Landis Weaver
Maria D. James – Ex Officio

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja